Notify Message
Mumble and TeamSpeak Server Hosting
Events
Avatar

The Iron Fork of Friday #33

Date: Jul 11, 2014 - switch instance
Time: 08:00 PM
Posted by: JosieFiina
Category: Casual Cake Event
It's Fork time again! We're back for our famous Iron Fork event! Last Friday's shenanigans were wonderful and we're looking forward to more! This event acts as a mixer for Cake members new and old, and acts to introduce these members to each other along with the community at large.
We're still taking on a good few inductees so we'd really love to see a few of these new faces there so we can get to know you all better and make friends!

Oncoming Event: Friday

PDT 1:00 pm
EDT 4:00 pm (Muse Time)
UTC 8:00 pm
BST 9:00 pm (British Summer Time)
CEST 10:00 pm
AEDT 7:00 am (Saturday)

The size of the lobby will likely be a 3v3, but depends on participation.
The lobby will be actively stewarded by members of the Cake Management team and Iron Fork Management for at least a couple of hours, but you can drop in and out as time passes without any problem.
No need to sign up or anything for this one, just show up and have fun!

Flame on!
- Cake Management Team

P.S. - Exciting News!!!!!!!!

For those of you who have not seen on the website already, The Iron Fork has attained official event status on the Community Board in-game. It is the first purely player-run event to receive this honour. As such, we expect our lobbies to get a little busier from here-on. Be ready early and get into Jacob's crew form!
Maybe (1)
Declined (0)

None

Comments

1 Comment

what's the iron fork???????????????

Please login to comment